21 October 2021

URV Activ@ - Diari digital de la Universitat Rovira i Virgili

Advanced search

Department of Economics

The 2020 Nobel Prize in Economics has been awarded to Paul R. Milgrom and Robert B. Wilson for their advances in auction theory and for inventing new auction formats to the benefit of buyers, sellers and contributors around the world

Main Labels:

at Department of Economics